Feb 29, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2023-2024 Undergraduate Bulletin

Senior Administration and Academic Deans

Click here to view Hofstra’s senior administration.  

Academic Deans

Hofstra College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
School of Humanities, Fine and Performing Arts of HCLAS
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics of HCLAS
Peter S. Kalikow School of Government, Public Policy and International Affairs of HCLAS
School of Education of HCLAS

Eva Badowska, PhD, Dean
Room 200 Heger Hall

Frank G. Zarb School of Business

Janet A. Lenaghan, DPS, Dean
Room 301 Leo A. Guthart Hall for Innovation & Discovery

The Lawrence Herbert School of Communication

Mark Lukasiewicz, Dean
Room 318 The Lawrence Herbert School of Communication

Fred DeMatteis School of Engineering and Applied Science

Sina Y. Rabbany, PhD, Dean
Room 103A Weed Hall

School of Health Professions and Human Services
Corinne Kyriacou, PhD, MPH, Interim Dean
Room 118 Hagedorn Hall
Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University

Judge A. Gail Prudenti, Dean
Room 244 Law School

Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

David Battinelli, MD, Dean

Hofstra Northwell School of Nursing and Physician Assistant Studies
Renee McLeod, DNP, PhD, FNP-BC, ACNP-BC, FNAP, FNYAM, Dean
Room 401, Joseph G. Shapiro Family Hall
Stuart and Nancy Rabinowitz Honors College

Warren G. Frisina, PhD, Dean
Room 243 East Library Wing, Joan and Donald E. Axinn Library

Graduate Studies

Comila Shahani-Denning, PhD, Interim Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Graduate Studies
Room 200 West Library Wing, Joan, and Donald E. Axinn Library