Jul 14, 2024  
2006-2007 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2006-2007 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

University Senate Committees

as of February 2006

Senate Executive Committee
Ellen Frisina, Chair
Herman Berliner, David Diamond, Irene Fizer, Gregory Maney, William Nirode, Liora Schmelkin

Undergraduate Academic Affairs Committee
Gregory Maney, Chair

Academic Records Committee

Graduate Academic Affairs Committee
Irene Fizer, Chair

Planning and Budget Committee
William Nirode, Chair

Academic Computing Committee

Library Committee

Faculty Affairs Committee
David Diamond, Chair

Student Affairs Committee

Special Committees of the Senate

Athletic Policy Committee

Environmental Safety Committee

Grievance Committee

Special Committee on Recruitment, Elections and Nominations

Honors College Council