Sep 23, 2023  
2012-2013 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2012-2013 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Board of Trustees, Senior Administration and Academic Deans

Board of Trustees and Senior Administration

Click on the following links to be taken to the desired entry.

Academic Deans

Hofstra College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Bernard J. Firestone, Ph.D., Dean
Heger Hall, Room 200

Honors College

Warren G. Frisina, Ph.D., Dean
Joan and Donald E. Axinn Library, Room 37

Frank G. Zarb School of Business

Patrick J. Socci, Ph.D., Dean
Weller Hall, Room 307

School of Communication

Evan W. Cornog, Ph.D., Dean
Dempster Hall, Room 318

School of Education

Sean A. Fanelli, Ph.D., Interim Dean
Hagedorn Hall, Room 242

School of Engineering and Applied Science

Simon Ben-Avi, Ph.D., Dean

School of Health Sciences and Human Services

Ronald Bloom, Ph.D., Acting Dean

Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University

Eric Lane, J.D., LL.M., Dean
Law School, Room 244

Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine at Hofstra University

Lawrence Smith, M.D., Dean

School for University Studies

Paula M. Uruburu, Ph.D., Vice Dean
Roosevelt Hall, Room 202

Library and Information Services

Bernard J. Firestone, Ph.D., Interim Dean

Graduate Studies

Liora P. Schmelkin, Ph.D., Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of Graduate Studies
200 West Library Wing