Jul 22, 2024  
2015-2016 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2015-2016 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Senior Administration and Academic Deans

Click here to view Hofstra’s senior administration.  

Academic Deans

Hofstra College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Bernard J. Firestone, PhD, Dean
Heger Hall, Room 200

Frank G. Zarb School of Business

Herman A. Berliner, PhD, Dean
Weller Hall, Room 307

The Lawrence Herbert School of Communication

Evan W. Cornog, PhD, Dean
The Lawrence Herbert School of Communication, Room 318

School of Education

Sean A. Fanelli, PhD, Dean
Hagedorn Hall, Room 242

School of Engineering and Applied Science

Sina Y. Rabbany, PhD, Acting Dean
Weed Hall, Room 103A

School of Health Professions and Human Services

Kathleen Gallo, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN, Dean
Holly J. Seirup, EdD, Vice Dean

Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University

Eric Lane, JD, LLM, Dean
Law School, Room 244

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine at Hofstra University

Lawrence Smith, MD, Dean

Hofstra Northwell School of Graduate Nursing and Physician Assistant Studies

Kathleen Gallo, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN, Dean

Honors College

Warren G. Frisina, PhD, Dean
Joan and Donald E. Axinn Library, 243 East Library Wing

School for University Studies

Diane Herbert, PhD, Senior Associate Dean
Roosevelt Hall, Room 202

Graduate Studies

Cliff Jernigan, PhD, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of Graduate Studies
200 West Library Wing