Jun 23, 2024  
2018-2019 Graduate Studies Bulletin 
2018-2019 Graduate Studies Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Senior Administration and Academic Deans

Click here to view Hofstra’s senior administration.

Academic Deans

Hofstra College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
School of Humanities, Fine and Performing Arts of HCLAS
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics of HCLAS
Peter S. Kalikow School of Government, Public Policy and International Affairs of HCLAS
School of Education of HCLAS
Benjamin Rifkin, PhD, Dean
Room 200 Heger Hall
Frank G. Zarb School of Business

Janet A. Lenaghan, DPS, Dean
Room 307 Weller Hall

The Lawrence Herbert School of Communication

Mark Lukasiewicz, Dean
Room 318 The Lawrence Herbert School of Communication

Fred DeMatteis School of Engineering and Applied Science

Sina Y. Rabbany, PhD, Dean
Room 103A Weed Hall

School of Health Professions and Human Services
Holly J. Seirup, EdD, Dean
Room 118 Hagedorn Hall
Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University

Judge A. Gail Prudenti, Dean
Room 244 Law School

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine at Hofstra University

Lawrence Smith, MD, Dean

Hofstra Northwell School of Graduate Nursing and Physician Assistant Studies
Kathleen Gallo, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN, Dean
Room 103, Hagedorn Hall
Hofstra University Honors College

Warren G. Frisina, PhD, Dean
Room 243 East Library Wing, Joan and Donald E. Axinn Library

Graduate Studies

Robert Brinkmann, PhD, Vice Provost for Scholarship and Research/Dean of Graduate Studies
200 West Library Wing, Joan and Donald E. Axinn Library