May 27, 2022  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Management and Entrepreneurship



Associate Professor Sengupta, Chairperson
365 Business School Building

Professors Comer, Flynn, Hayes, Smith
Associate Professors Gao, Su
Assistant Professors Motro, Vickerie, Yang

The Mel Weitz Distinguished Professorship in Business is held by Dr. Debra Comer.

See Endowed Chairs and Distinguished Professors .