May 27, 2022  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Marketing and International Business



Professor Mathur, Chairperson
442 Business School Building

Professors Thelen, Yoo, Zhang
Associate Professors Forman, Kulviwat, Lee
Assistant Professors Huang, Ma

The Brodlieb Distinguished Professorship in Business.

The Walter H. “Bud” Miller Distinguished Professorship in Business is held by Professor Berman.

The RMI Distinguished Professor in Business is held by Professor Yoo.

See Endowed Chairs and Distinguished Professors .