Jun 14, 2024  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2022-2023 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Management and Entrepreneurship



Professor Kaushik Sengupta, Chairperson
365 Leo A. Guthart Hall for Innovation & Discovery

Professors Comer, Flynn, Hayes, Smith
Associate Professors Gao, Su
Assistant Professors Motro, Vickerie, Yang

The Mel Weitz Distinguished Professorship in Business is held by Dr. Debra Comer.

See Endowed Chairs and Distinguished Professors .