Apr 19, 2024  
2010-2011 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2010-2011 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Fine Arts/Art History

Professor Infield, Chairperson

Art History (AH)

Professors Cohen, Masheck; Associate Professors Hollander, Lindgren, Naymark

Fine Arts (FA)

Professors Chaleff, Devine, Fendrich, Hilson, Infield, Jaffe, Klinkowstein; Associate Professors Ocko, Roskin

Students in all fine arts programs are advised to present examples of work to-date upon declaration of the major. Continuing development of a portfolio is strongly emphasized.

FA/AH/CAAC Programs 

FA/AH/CAAC Courses