Apr 16, 2024  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]




The following areas are administered by this department: Chemistry, Biochemistry, Forensic Science and Natural Science

Professor Nirode, Chairperson
Professors Sobel, Wachter
Associate Professors Bisceglia, Finzel, Huang,Lefurgy, Mundorff, Strothkamp
Assistant Professors Jaremko, Miller, Silva

Alpha Epsilon Delta: the international honor premedical society, see “Honors .”

The Chemistry Department’s program for the BS Major in Biochemistry  and Chemistry  are accredited by the American Chemical Society. A student completing this course of study will be awarded a certificate from the Society.