Jun 24, 2024  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Political Science



Professor Dudek, Chairperson
Professors Bose, Dudek, Firestone, Feldman, Green, Himelfarb, Kanatsu
Associate Professors Burnett, Fritz, Nanes, Perotti

The Peter S. Kalikow Chair in Presidential Studies is held by Dr. Meena Bose. See Endowed Chairs and Distinguished Professors .

Pi Sigma Alpha: a national political science honor society, see Honors .