Aug 19, 2018  
2009-2010 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2009-2010 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments

Associate Professor Cinnamon, Chairperson

Professors Boonshaft, Hettrick, Lalama; Associate Professor Bell, Carter, Fryling, Robinson; Assistant Professors Lampl, Ramael

Acceptance by the Music Department requires an audition in the candidate’s principal area of performance, and completion of placement tests in music theory and ear training prior to enrollment.

Pi Kappa Lambda: a national music honor society.

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments