Aug 20, 2018  
2009-2010 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2009-2010 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

American Studies

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments

Administered by the Department of English 

Professor of English Fichtelberg, Chairperson, American Studies Advisory Committee

Members of the American Studies Advisory Committee:
Mark Landis, Professor of Political Science and G. Thomas Couser, Professor of English (Co-Chairpersons)
Michael D’Innocenzo, Professor of History
Louis Kern, Professor of History
Rosanna Perotti, Associate Professor of Political Science
Marc Silver, Professor of Sociology
Kathleen A. Wallace, Professor of Philosophy

American Studies Programs 


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments