Jun 21, 2024  
2011-2012 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2011-2012 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]


The following areas are administered by this department: Chemistry, Biochemistry and Natural Science

Professor Sobel, Chairperson

Chemistry (CHEM)

Professor Sobel, Chairperson
Professors Cassidy, Ryan; Associate Professors Brack, Finzel, Nirode, Strothkamp, Wachter; Assistant Professor Lloyd

Alpha Epsilon Delta: the international honor premedical society, see “Honors.”

Biochemistry (BCHM)

The Chemistry Department’s program for the B.S. Specialization in Biochemistry is accredited by the American Chemical Society. A student completing this course of study will be awarded a certificate from the Society.

Natural Science (NSC)

Professor Cassidy, Coordinator

Chemistry, Biochemistry, Forensic Science & Natural Science Programs