Mar 24, 2023  
2015-2016 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2015-2016 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Political Science



Professor Perotti, Chairperson
Professors Bose, Dudek, Firestone, Feldman, Green
Associate Professors Fritz, Himelfarb, Kanatsu, Nanes, Perotti

The Peter S. Kalikow Chair in Presidential Studies is held by Dr. Meena Bose. See Endowed Chairs and Distinguished Professorships .

Pi Sigma Alpha: a national political science honor society, see Honors .