Jun 23, 2024  
2011-2012 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2011-2012 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

Political Science

Professor Perrotti, Chairperson

Professors Bose, Firestone, Feldman; Associate Professor Dudek, Green, Himelfarb, Kanatsu, Nanes, Perotti; Assistant Professor Curry and Fritz.

The Peter S. Kalikow Chair in Presidential Studies is held by Dr. Meena Bose.

Pi Sigma Alpha: a national political science honor society, see Honors

Political Science Programs 

Political Science Courses